Piano Recital

I know some beautiful and talented children in our community who play the piano.  Their teacher is Mrs Wilson.  I admire them immensely and just love the sound of this amazing instrument.  When I was invited to attend their recital I accepted.  There were fabulous costumes and duets.  Their props included sports cars and yellow submarines. One young gal played with her father, who was dressed up as a Mummy.  “I’m not her Mummy, I’m her Daddy” he replied while walking down the stairs to take to the stage.  This group has amazing talents and can sure pull together and excellent show.  Well done Mrs Wilson.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

